Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

There are times when I find that I get in God’s way. While I sometimes see the half-empty glass, God finds ways of making me look at things differently. When I say that I am turning something over to God, some times I try to hold on to some aspect of this thing I am supposed to leave at the altar…just in case. Just in case what? That God won’t come through for me? Oh, me of little faith. He is ALWAYS faithful. I am a work in progress and I know He is not finished with me yet. Thank You, Jesus.

I said…I CAN’T GO ON… but Jesus said I WILL CARRY YOU.
I said…I AM TOO TIRED… but Jesus said I WILL GIVE YOU REST.
I said…IMPOSSIBLE…but Jesus said ALL THINGS ARE POSSIBLE.
I said…I AM STARVING...but Jesus said I AM THE BREAD OF LIFE.
I said…I AM DEHYDRATED…but Jesus said I AM LIVING WATER.
I said…I AM GOING TO DIE…but Jesus said I WILL RAISE YOU UP.
(Author Unknown)

i_said_Jesus_said2